• Chief Executive Officer: Siobhan Mackay
  • Principal Legal Officer:
  • Solicitor: Eleanor Connop                                                                            
  • Solicitor: Olivia Huntington
  • Solicitor: Laura Quigley
  • Support Officer: Jayne Campbell
  • Office Administrator: Michelle Dawson

KWILS Management Committee

KWILS is a community controlled Not for Profit Legal Service.

Our Management Committee is made up of women who live and work in the Northern Territory; ensuring that the KWILS Management Committee is a representative and connected governing body.

The 2021 KWILS Management Committee is as follows:

  • Chairperson: Samantha Walker
  • Deputy Chairperson: Joanne Nicol
  • Treasurer: Jacinta Mooney
  • Secretary: Vacant
  • Ordinary Member: Sandy Talbot
  • Ordinary Member: Linda Weatherhead

If you are interested in joining KWILS, please email us at or call 08 8972 1712 for further information.